2023 Suppliers of the Year Award – Winners Announced

The Natural Health Products NZ Supplier of the Year Award recognises excellence within the vital services sector of our industry. Members vote for Suppliers who have made a significant contribution to their business or the sector and the nominators did not hold back with their glowing praise.  The judges were impressed and inspired by the reasons for nominations.

There were a couple of difficult decisions so in two categories the judging team have made special mention.

Congratulations to the following companies:

For a review of Innovation Expo and the Supplier of the Year Awards, see this article that appeared recently in Pharmacy Today. Click here

Congratulations to the
2023 Supplier of the Year Award Winners

Ann Liyanapathirana of Hibiscus Solutions (Ingredients), Mike Jones of Pharmapac (Materials), Mindy Ji of GMP Pharmaceuticals (Contract Manufacturer), Samantha Gray of BioEquitas (Services)

Contract Manufacturer Winner

Ingredients Winner

Materials Winner

Services Winner