Summit 2016 Speaker Presentations

PDFs of the presentations can be downloaded here: Thursday 17 March Nick Tuffley ASB Bank Dr David Hughes Alison Cossar MOH – NHP Regulations Haley Ataera MOH Simon Mundell The RESULTS Group Anna Radford media relations presentation Glenn Vile NZ Extracts Royce Sharplin IRI – Natural by the Numbers Friday 18 March Maurice Parlane NewWayz […]

2015 Natural Products NZ Awards Winners

Natural Product Industry Award Winners Announced Natural Products NZ this evening announced the winners of its annual industry awards, including the inaugural Supreme Award for the best overall entry: SUPREME AWARD:  ABSOLUTE ESSENTIAL Label & Litho Sustainability Award:  Absolute Essential James & Wells Innovation in Marketing Award:  Vitaco Health (NZ) Cawthron Institute Innovation in Science & […]

Natural Products NZ Industry Awards 2014

Congratulations Award Winners Absolute Essential, Comvita and GMP Pharmaceuticals – Well done on your entries and winning your awards and a special mention to FlowMotion for gaining a highly commended in the James and Wells Marketing Award. James & Wells Innovation in Marketing Award 2014Winner: Comvita Limited Emily Agnew – James & Wells, Michelle Cubitt […]

Natural Product Industry 2013 Award Winners Announced

MEDIA RELEASE 20 March 2014 NATURAL PRODUCT INDUSTRY 2013 AWARD WINNERS ANNOUNCED Natural Products NZ this evening announced the winners of its annual industry awards: Cawthron Institute Innovation in Science & Technology Award:   Comvita James & Wells Intellectual Property Excellence in Marketing Award: Winner: Clinicians Highly commended: Oxygen Skincare DHL Global Forwarding Exporter of the […]